Das Artis Team

Jens Stollberg
Geschäftsführer
 
Tel. +43 512 262610 1500
Anna Jungbauer
Personalentwicklung
 
Tel. +43 512 262610 1501
Mag.a Petra Jenewein
Fachliche und Pädagogische Leiterin
YUMMI Bachlechnerstraße
 
Tel. +43 664 88357989
Anna Resch
Fachliche und Pädagogische Leiterin
 
Tel. +43 664 88358031
resch.a@artis-ig.at
Mag.a Kristina Schlegel
Fachliche und Pädagogische Leiterin
 
Tel. +43 664 88358031
schlegel.k@artis-ig.at
Andreas Pahle
Bereich Produktion
YUMMI Schulmensen
 
Tel. +43 664 88357988
pahle.a@artis-ig.at
Herta Obkircher
Buchhaltung
YUMMI Schulmensen
 
Tel. +43 664 88357981
obkircher.h@artis-ig.at
Ingrid Demel
Bereich Wäscherei
 
Tel. +43 664 88396987
demel.i@artis-ig.at
Sebastian Kolar
Bereich Work
 
Tel. +43 5112 262610 1502
kolar.s@artis-ig.at
Claudia Rofner
Bereich Cafe
Thomas Stock
Bereich Produktion
YUMMI Schulmensen